Contact LLL

Livings Lankford Lambert & Company, PC - Montgomery, Alabama Certified Public Accountants
Your business partner since 1986
 

Contact Info

Firm Directory
Name Direct Line Email
Main Telephone Line (334) 277-3060 info@lllcpas.com
John Livings (334)239-8065 jlivings@knology.net
Terrell Lankford (334) 239-8066 tlankford@lllcpas.com
Chan Lambert (334) 239-8067 clambert@lllcpas.com
Phillip Lankford (334)239-8068 plankford@lllcpas.com
Steve Duffee (334)239-8069 sduffee@lllcpas.com
Layne mackin (334)239-8071 lmackin@knology.net
 
 

Livings, Lankford, Lambert & Company, P.C.
9541 Wynlakes Place
Montgomery, AL  36117
Phone:  (334) 277-3060
Fax:  (334) 271-7176